I’m Back! With Announcements!

Hello to all!

Sorry I’ve been away for so long. I’ve been getting ready to graduate from trade school, and just got offered a job. But, I’m back with some changes to the blog and my work.

AAEAAQAAAAAAAAf5AAAAJDgyMmMwNGRiLTMyYjItNGQyYi05MDNjLTlkZGY5MjU3MzhmOQ
Tapas.io

For starters, I’m now posting my chapters on Tapas.

For those of you who don’t know, Tapas is a site similar to Wattpad, but features a support program to support their creators, from ad revenue to fan tips.

I’m posting House of Khepru chapters every few days, with some slight changes to the details. Don’t worry, it’s still the same story!

There is also a mobile app for Tapas, for Android and IPhone.

There are lots of good novels and comics on there besides mine, including the one I started reading, I’m (Sort of) an Expert on Ghosts.

Lastly, I know I haven’t been much of a regular poster on this blog, so from now on, I’m going to start a posting schedule.

harem-saito
I hope you guys are this excited!

You can expect a new post twice a week. With all the topics I have planned, be ready!

Thank you all for understanding, and staying with me for all this time.

And as always…

Stay Awesome!

Leave a Reply

