Update – One Year Anniversary Giveaway! House of Khepru’s New Cover!

Hello to all!

It has been a full year since I started this site, and it has been a great ride!

Not only blogging about anime and storytelling, but also connecting with other bloggers and people in this community. People like Arria Cross, and Lita Kinomake me so happy to be part of this community, not just because I can share my thoughts on anime with all of you, but also to share my own original stories with all of you guys.

And so, to celebrate one year, and how far this blog has come, I’m doing something special…

House of Khepru Cover (Template)
New Cover!

I’ve been preparing the first episode of House of Khepru, including reworking the cover,  for release on Amazon Kindle, so I figured before I put it up for sale, why not do a giveaway for you guys!
For the next week, until May 7, I will be giving away free ebook copies of House of Khepru – Episode One! 

If you like the story, feel free to share this giveaway with your friends and family!

House of Khepru – Episode One will be available on Amazon on May 12, and will pick up at the start of the next chapter on the site tomorrow, May 1.

Once again, thank you for the past year, and enjoy the free ebooks!

And as always…

Stay Awesome!

 

 

Leave a Reply

