What would you guys prefer?

Hello to all!

I have something to ask you guys about the state of my books and stories.

I’ve been think about the state of selling my books, and I figured I should ask what you guys want ; Would you prefer that I sell short (~20 pages) ebook episodes, or full length books of a single story arc?

For example, would you like me to sell multiple episodes of “House of Khepru”, or a single full length ebook?

Leave your answers or other suggestions in the comments below.

I’m asking to make things better for myself, and you guys, my readers.

Thank you, and as always… Stay Awesome!

One thought on “What would you guys prefer?

Leave a Reply

