Update – House of Khepru : Induction and Patreon Page

Hello to all.

For fans of my House of Khepru Series, I have some great news for you!

The Induction Arc, Volumes 1 – 3, will be compiled into a single ebook, and published within the next two weeks. The full book will be $1.99, and will include a sneak peek at the next arc ; A Reborn Past.

My reason for this is simple. My dream is to become a full time author, and in order to do that, I need to make money from my work. I will keep the prices of the complete arcs at $1.99, and as always, the monthly volumes I publish will remain free. Think of it as my way of keeping my work available to you guys, my awesome readers.

Another bit of news for you guys ; I set up a Patreon Page!

If you want to help me get better stories and books to you, feel free to make a pledge. There are also some great incentives if you choose to pledge a certain amount, but there is only a limited number available. If you want those rewards, be sure to pledge. Every little bit helps, no matter how small.

Thank you for your support, and I hope you continue to enjoy my work. I couldn’t do what I do if it wasn’t for you guys!

Stay Awesome, my readers!

Leave a Reply

